Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fisher's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fisher's Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fisher's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kirsten 2 days ago

Fish Taco Basket

So much deliciousness! If you're hungry and like great flavor, this fish dish is for you! I always have enough for lunch the next day! 🥰

Theriault23 9 days ago

Citabria Chicken Parmesan Sandwich

Not only is this sandwich delicious its massive. Highly recommend this sandwich. Hope your hungry!!

Patsfan0630 14 days ago

Cherokee Greek Wrap

Amazing food and service. We will be back. Thank you.

Robng88 14 days ago

Cheese Pizza

Great bar style pizza.

Doylef238 17 days ago

Bourbon Burger

Fishers was great! The food was delicious and the service was prompt and courteous. I wouldn't hesitate to come again.

Wbwboat 3 days ago

Aero Commander Fried Chicken Supreme

This dish is amazing. My favorite on the menu. Perfect every time I get it! A real winner!

Joline 10 days ago

Baked Haddock (4 oz)

The baked haddock is amazing, fresh, flaky and delicious. All the food at Fishers is great and the bartenders and wait staff are the best! They are all friendly and attentive. Just some of the meals that I have had--steak tips, quesadilla, chicken supreme, chopped sirloin, London broil, soups, salads and their pizza--all great-huge portions. I always leave with a take out container. I recommend Fisher's Pub to everyone.

Kim 14 days ago

Fish Taco Basket

The best fish tacos around

Nardullos 15 days ago

Prowler Chicken Croquettes

Fisher's chicken croquettes are, hands down, the best around! When I need comfort food, this croquettes are just what the doctor ordered. In fact, there isn't one item on the menu that I wouldn't recommend because they're all top notch! When you want quality food and exceptional service, Fisher's Pub is the place to go!

Guest 20 days ago

Buccaneer Baked Stuffed Quahogs

This review is spot on , well put



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA