Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fisher's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fisher's Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fisher's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kimberly 3 days ago

Fish Taco Basket

Absolutely delicious. This is the best fish taco I have ever had!

Gooch310 9 days ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

I could eat these everyday. They are definitely the best wings I've had around Middleboro. They're so meaty and flavorful. I highly recommend them to anyone craving delicious chicken wings.

Andreamcknight 13 days ago

B-52 Burger

Mouthwatering happiness!

Btkoeppel 14 days ago

Steak Tips

Today's special was Louisiana Surf & Turf with bourbon steak tips and spicy calamari. Excellent!!!

Darlene 18 days ago

Spruce Goose Fisherman's Platter

Yes great food everthing is great and people waiters are great

Pier13 19 days ago

Sea Scallops

I had the butter and garlic sea scallops and they were delicious! Another favorite is the prime rib. So so good!! I highly recommend it.

Sally 20 days ago

Albatross Broiled Seafood Trio

We have come to Fishers 2 /3 times a week since they opened and then the pandemic. So now we order take out. Excellent food, staff, manger and owner. See you soon in person. 5 stars.

Jnsn 22 days ago

B-52 Burger

Burger made to my liking. Doesn't get much better than that!

Rick 24 days ago

See Bee Atlantic Haddock

I had the Haddock plate with potato salad and cole slaw it was excellent everything was great as was the service been going to Daves places since they opened very happy

Dmcgowan444 26 days ago

Gruman Goose Baked Seafood Au Gratin

Very goog

Glenn 28 days ago

Spruce Goose Fisherman's Platter

Love it always with whole clams And onion rings. Order it every time. And the staff is always great

Tom 29 days ago

F-4 Wildcat Salad

Always good. One of my favorite go to's. Servers and bus people smiling and fantastic.

Taylertravis about 1 month ago

Fish Taco Basket

Loved the fish tacos! Packed with fresh fish and the onion rings are a great side!

Lynda about 1 month ago

Aerostar Chicken Parmesan

EXCELLENT wow very good

Bnorton7103 about 1 month ago

Original Stir Fry

I'm on a low carb, high protein diet and I always order the Original Stir fry with grilled chicken and Thai peanut sauce and it is delicious! Instead of rice, I get it with extra broccoli so that it can soak up more of the sauce. Love, love, love it!

Tom about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

I had a cup of chowder, and a steak tip salad. The best thing about the steak tips was they were cooked to a true medium. Tender and tasty. The Chowder was good. creamy with plenty of clam bits. The staff at the entire family of these restaurants is always excellent. The server at Fisher's on this particular evening was nothing short of fabulous!!!

Shasue22 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN TENDERS

Best ever. We gee them at least once a week. Buffalo style. Really haven't had a bad meal or experience. I recommend it to everyone.

Scott about 1 month ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

Best wings around without a doubt, flavor and size

Twinmoma84 about 1 month ago

Jumbo Jet Wings

Incredible OMG !! I've gone back 4x this month for these wings. So good and service is great !! Definitely a place I will forever be going to.. great job guys, keep up the great food and service

Kelsie about 2 months ago

Iroquois Chicken Pot Pie

Bomb!!!!

Cjkulda 9 days ago

DC-3 Grilled Club Panini

OMG SO good....I get it out for take out once a week...we also get take out of the chicken wings...biggest wings you will ever get!

Sharondesantos52 13 days ago

Dauntless Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

Was there with a large party of 14. Everything we ordered was excellent service couldn't be beat. They have a large beautiful function room kids had a ball

Pvagos555 13 days ago

Chicken Croquette

Loved, loved, loved the chicken croquets. My mother used to make them and now that she's gone they remind me of her.

Btkoeppel 14 days ago

Aero Commander Fried Chicken Supreme

We had the Louisiana Surf & Turf from today's specials. Excellent steak tips, calamari, squash, potatoes and corn bread. Thank you!!!!

Bob 19 days ago

Fried Clam Strip Plate

Delicious food excellent service have been to Fishers once a week for last month.

Rachellmulloy 19 days ago

Albatross Broiled Seafood Trio

The fish was great. The wings are the best. Service is top notch. A must place to go.

Troybickford4 21 days ago

Fish Taco Basket

Wow, what an absolutley delightful dish. portions were generous and the food was excellent.

Aedee772 23 days ago

Bourbon Burger

Must have! This is my absolute favorite burger. The bourbon sauce is to die for.

Totosmommy 25 days ago

Spruce Goose Fisherman's Platter

This is the only place my father will go for seafood. The whole belly clams are the best by far and he has eaten a lot of clams! The portions are exceptional. The wait staff are extremely kind and attentive anticipating needs.

Abludwig17 26 days ago

Hot Apple Crisp

DELICIOUS FRIED CLAM PLATE. A+++++ PRIME RIBA+++ Fish & artichoke& linguine BEST FRIED CLAMS IV'e ever had♥️

Abludwig17 29 days ago

Fried Shrimp Plate

The BEST I EVER HAD!! Excellent service, Fast, We also had Prime Rib A+ Baked fish with artichokes, tomatoes & a succulent sauce Best mashed potatoes butternut squash Apple crisp to go Outstanding Our favorite place to eat Thank you Ann bob & Jane 508-930-1277

Dlaskin 29 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

This is probably my favorite dish at Fisher's Pub! The chicken is always tender, never over cooked and dry, and the alfredo sauce is excellent! Served with penne or linguine and garlic bread...this is a winner everytime! ❤

Pottier about 1 month ago

Aeronca Chicken Sandwich

Ate lunch 11/3/2020. Julie was our server. She is superb. The fried buffalo chicken sandwich was very good, spiced exactly how I like it. My daughter enjoyed the bbq tender basket and my husband loves the roast beef sandwich. Everything came out hot and in a timely manner.

Twiggy1361 about 1 month ago

Aztek Steak Tips

Cooked to perfection was the best sirlon tips ive had in a long time .my new favorite restaurant

James about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

Great None Better

Tgd156 about 1 month ago

BAKED STUFFED CHICKEN SUPREME

Undescribably delicious

John4life about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

Fishers steak tips are the best steak tips for towns. Would recommend to anybody.

Sdclarke1911 about 1 month ago

Loaded Piper Cub

Incredible size and flavor. Sooooooooo good.

Tom about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Excellent. Batter is light and nor greasy at all. Piping hot with plenty of fries, etc. A great value for the money

Valerie about 2 months ago

Original Stir Fry

It was very good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA